RSS

Its Mine! All Mine

09 May

The Novel World

One of my closest friends in high school is also one of the best artists that I know. I recently acquired the above print of her work to frame next to my bookshelves. I’m sure bibliophiles around the globe are drooling with jealousy. Well, not to fear! There’s more awesomeness on herTumblr & Etsy. Some of my other favorite prints include the following:

(Imagine these in a nursery, or poster size in a children’s library!)

 So, in honesty I favorite all of her work. =) The following two are found on her Tumblr. I am particularly fond of the sentence in the 2nd print.
Pamplemousse pour le petit déjeuner

The world is a beautiful place

View original post

 

Leave a Reply

 
